Monday, August 16, 2010

The Four Levels of Healing:

A Guide to Balancing the Spiritual, Mental, 
Emotional, and Physical Aspects of Life

In this profoundly exciting and challenging time, individuals may find they are involved in a difficult yet fascinating learning process -- both their personal evolution and the evolution of human consciousness. In this book, best-selling author Shakti Gawain describes the four levels of human existence -- spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical -- and explains the importance of developing all four. She also provides the meditations and exercises readers need to begin their own healing journeys.

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment