Thursday, September 16, 2010

Occult Japan or, The Way of the Gods

The books includes chapters on: Ontake; Shinto; Miracles; Incarnations; Pilgrimages and the Pilgrim Clubs; Gohei; Shrines of Ise; and a lengthy section entitled Noumena, with sub-chapters on: Self; Selfhood a Force; Possession; Will; Self as Ideas; Ideas a Mode of Motion; Ideas a Force; Individuality; The Japanese Character; Dreams; Hypnotic Trances, Possession Trances; and The Shinto Gods.

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment