Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Terry Pratchett - Discworld series (36 books)

Books included in this post: The Colour of Magic; The Light Fantastic; Equal Rites; Mort Sourcery; Wyrd Sisters; Pyramids; Guards! Guards!; Eric; Moving Pictures; Reaper Man; Witches Abroad; Small Gods; Lords And Ladies; Men at Arms; Soul Music; Interesting Times; Maskerade; Feet Of Clay; Hogfather Jingo; The Last Continent; Carpe Jugulum; Fifth Elephant; The Truth; The Thief of Time; The Last Hero; The Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents; Night Watch; Monstrous Regiment; The Wee Free Men; A Hat Full Of Sky; Going Postal; Thud; Wintersmith; Making Money

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment