Saturday, February 5, 2011

Angelic Astrology

Some people call them Angels, others call them guardian spirits, and still others use the name daimon, djinn, or demon (for a fallen Angel). Some Angels appear with wings; others have the form of a lion or other bird or beast. According to many sources, there are nine or ten orders of Angels. The most common are these: Seraphim, Cherubim, Thrones, Dominions, Virtues, Powers, Principalities, Archangels, and Angels. Some lists include Hosts. Angels are sometimes called Watchers and Holy Ones.

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment