Monday, March 14, 2011

Osho Nadabrahma Meditation

Nadabrahma is part of a series of 10 Osho Active Meditations. This particular meditation contains three stages and is based on an ancient Tibetan approach.
In the beginning stage, Deuter's music encourages deep concentration through reverberant bells, chimes, and large Chinese gongs. The second stage asks the participant to perform some simple hand and arm motions. The last stage of this meditation is utter stillness and pure silence.


1. Humming - 30 minutes
2. Hand movement - 15 minutes
3. Silence - 15 minutes

Audio MP 3   |   131 MB

Link :

Password =  newage

No comments:

Post a Comment