Wednesday, May 11, 2011

The Story of Everything by Michelle Klimesh

"The Urantia Book is a monumental revelation that was first published in 1955. The original text, over two thousand pages long, includes 196 papers that describe the nature of God, the structure of the universe, the hierarchy of angels, life after death, life on other worlds, man's origin and destiny, evolution, the history of our planet, and the life and teachings of Jesus. For those who seek a summary of these teachings, Michelle Klimesh has distilled them into a compact volume that retains the vast scope of the original while omitting much of the detail. The Story of Everything is the perfect introduction to The Urantia Book."

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment