Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Deepak Chopra's Buddha - Vol 1

Chopra explained that the six-part series “explores Buddha's life in three phases: the Prince, the Monk, and the Enlightened Buddha. The first phase is full of mystery and adventure. The second focuses on Buddha's seeking the answers to his existential wonderings. And the third phase is about Buddha's enlightenment under the Bodhi tree and as well as his teaching.

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment