Monday, July 4, 2011

Param Shraddha - Divine Tunes To Invoke Inner Peace

Param Shraddha is a follow up to the much acclaimed Times Music album 'Shraddha' which introduced new, instrumental compositions of well-known, much loved, age-old bhajans (Hindu devotional songs). While Shraddha gave those bhajans a new musical focus, Param Shraddha covers a range of classical Indians ragas that are frequently used in bhajans as well as 'kirtan,' - rhythmic utterances of sacred words and texts.

-= Tracklists =-

01. Invocation
02. Om Namah Sivai
03. Shri Ram Jai Ram, Jai Jai Ram
04. Govind Bolo, Gopal Bolo, Radha Raman Hari Govind Bolo
05. Mahamantra - Hare Krishna Hare Ram
06. Sitaram Ram Ram
07. Sitaram Kaho, Radheyshyam Kaho
08. Hare Krishna Hare Rama
09. Om Namah Shivai
10. Hare Krishna Hare Rama
11. Hare Krishna Hare Rama

Audio MP 3 | 133 MB

Link :

No comments:

Post a Comment