Saturday, September 3, 2011

The Divine Cosmos by David Wilcock

~ Table of Contents ~

Prologue: The Mystery is Revealed
Chapter One: The Breakthroughs of Dr. N.A. Kozyrev
Chapter Two: Light on Quantum Physics
Chapter Three: Sacred Geometry in the Quantum Realm
Chapter Four: The Sequential Perspective
Chapter Five: Large-Scale Geometric Energy Forms
Chapter Six: The Universal Heartbeat
Chapter Seven: Spherical Energy Structures in the Cosmos
Chapter Eight: The Energetic Transformation of the Solar System
Supplemental: The Ultimate Secret of the Mayan Calendar

No comments:

Post a Comment