Friday, September 2, 2011

Kundalini Activator

Unleash Your Kundalini And Have Everything Go Your Way..

"People seem to avoid me..."
"I destroy everything I touch "
"I want that gal to notice me, but she ignores me!"
Sounds like you?
Whether it is a malady or disease, depression or anxiety, waning energy, lack of sleep, uncertainty, or just a craving for people to notice you , there's a powerful technique you can explore to explode your energy without resorting to drugs.
And with that massive energy explosion, you will begin to feel better about yourself... depression fades away... you will find it easier to cope with life's painful blows... your physical conditions rapidly improves... people naturally gravitate to you and you will be able to accomplish much more.

Care to know the secret?

As we are well aware, energy works non-stop within us. Science points out that the body exists within a surrounding energy field called the Aura. The aura vibrates at specific frequencies and changes colors based on the frequency it generates. With a special Kirlian camera, it is possible to take a picture of the aura, and many people have learned to see the aura with the naked eye. Taking a closer look into the aura, you will discover fantastic whirling balls of energy called chakras, the core energy centers within the body. They are:

The Root Chakra - also known as the survival center or kundalini. The root chakra controls our fight or flight mechanism and is located at the base of the spine. The associated color is red. This prime chakra represents the survival instincts a sense of grounding. An empowered root chakra brings us health, prosperity, security, and irresistible presence.

The Spleen Chakra - is located two fingers below the belly button. It is the seat of emotions and center of creativity. The associated color is orange.It connects us to others through feeling, desire, consciousness, and interchange. Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity and grace, clarity of feeling, sexual energy, and the ability to evolve

The Solar Plexus Chakra - is located two fingers above the belly button, at the center of the chest... it is the center where our mental control seizes our bodily desires. The solar plexus governs instinct. The associated color is yellow. When vitalized, this chakra floods us energy, productivity, spontaneity, and dominating power.

The Heart Chakra - is located directly where the physical heart rests. The heart governs love and connectedness with humanity. The associated color is green. The chakra relates to love and is the fuser of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, ego and unity. A vitalized heart chakra allows us to love unconditionally, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace.

The Throat Chakra - rests at the throat... it is our locus of communication, inner hearing and clairaudience. The associated color is blue.

The Third Eye Chakra - floats at the center of the forehead just above the eyebrows... it is the center of our inner sight, clairvoyance and links to our higher consciousness. The associated color is purple. The chakra governs the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively. As such it opens our psychic faculties and our understanding of metaphysucal levels. When healthy it allows us to see clearly, in effect, letting us step back and absorb the big picture."

The Crown Chakra - is located in the top of the head... it is our connection to the Universal Spirit or God. The associated color is white violet. It relates to consciousness as pure awareness. It connects us to the greater world beyond, to an infinite, spaceless place of omniscience. When unfolded, this chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, spiritual connection, and euphoria.

Audio MP 3 | 74 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment